Casualty Actuaries Of The Northwest (CANW)


  • Justin Mah, President
  • Caitlin Hendricks, Vice President
  • Amanda Chou, Secretary
  • Yucen Yin, Treasurer
  • Elections - April/May (Spring Meeting)
  • Site and Education Committee Chairs
    • Kiki Wang, Program Committee Chair
    • Jess Hendricks, Donna Chung, Site Committee Chair
    • Andrew Yuhasz, Education Committee Chair


    Contact Info

    Amanda Chou
    CANW Secretary