Actuarial Review Return to Main Page

Editorial Staff

The Actuarial Review is the quarterly newsletter of the Casualty Actuarial Society.

Walter C. Wright

Managing Editor:
Paul E. Lacko

Editor Emeritus:
Matthew Rodermund

Editor Emeritus:
C.K. "Stan" Khury

Copy Editors:
J. Parker Boone
Andrew K. Chu
Arthur J. Schwartz
Nora J. Young

Associate Editor:
Martin Adler

Stephen W. Philbrick

John P. Robertson

U.K. Correspondent:
Kendra M. Felisky-Watson

Nonactuarial Pursuits:
Martin Adler

Publications Production Editor:
Elizabeth A. Smith

Editorial/Production Assistant:
Megan V. Casey

The Actuarial Review (ISSN 10465081) is published four times each year by the Casualty Actuarial Society, 1100 North Glebe Road, Suite 250, Arlington, Virginia, 22203-4798. Telephone: (703) 276-3100; Fax: (703) 276-3108; Third class postage is paid at Arlington, Virginia.

The amount of dues applied toward each subscription of The Actuarial Review is $10. Subscriptions to nonmembers are $10 per year. Postmaster: Send address changes to: The Actuarial Review, 1100 North Glebe Road, Suite 250, Arlington, Virginia, 22203-4798.

For permission to reprint material from The Actuarial Review, please write to the Editor-in-Chief. The Casualty Actuarial Society is not responsible for statements or opinions expressed in the articles, discussions, or letters printed in The Actuarial Review.

Copies of articles or issues are available on microfilm from University Microfilms International, 300 North Zeeb Road, Ann Arbor, Michigan, 48106-1346, phone: (800) 521-0600.

©2001 Casualty Actuarial Society.