Click here to download a .pdf version of this newsletter.

Return to Main Page

New Associates Admitted November 2011


Row 1, (left to right): Jianwei Xie, Kristin J. Brown, Amy M. Chang (ACAS May 2011), Diana O’Brien, CAS President-Elect Pat Teufel, Michael Seeber, Carrie Miller (ACAS May 2011), Kelly Rothermel, David Raikowski.
Row 2, (left to right): Thomas R. Daly, John William Myers, James Panning, Michael Mendel, Jennifer Ann Hellmuth, Hua Li, Brian Elliott.

New Associates not pictured: Kitty Bao, Timothy Allen Gault, Korey G. Klister, Peng B. Lee, Michelle Anne Pederson, Jeffrey A. Turner.

Click here to write a Letter to the Editors

Copyright © 2018 Casualty Actuarial Society. All Rights Reserved.