Click here to download a .pdf version of this newsletter.

Return to Main Page

In Memoriam

Rafel J. Balcarek
(FCAS 1962) 1924-2010

Robert F. Bartik
(FCAS 1972) 1927-2010

Joseph Hebert
(FCAS 2006) 1971-2010

David Walker
(ACAS 1986) 1947-2010

Hugh G. White
(FCAS 1970) 1946-2010   

Click here to write a Letter to the Editors

Copyright © 2018 Casualty Actuarial Society. All Rights Reserved.