Click here to download a .pdf version of this newsletter.

Return to Main Page

New Associates Honored at the CAS Spring Meeting

New Associates
Row 1, left to right: Michael Christopher Beck, Jessica Sara Howie, Maria Chang, Joshua Jordan Wykle, CAS President John Kollar, Ann Marie Smith, Jesse W. F. DeCouto, Shing-Ming Wong. Row 2, left to right: Andrew J. Schupska, Nathan Vea Owens, James R. Weiss, Tak Wai Chan, Sean W. Fisher, Ronald L. Helmeci.   

New Associates not pictured: Rachel A. Abramovitz, Christina Marie Boglarski, Chad Alan Davis, Katherine Ann Eenigenburg, Benedict M. Escoto, Rebecca E. Freitag, Donald F.J. Hendriks, Thomas J. Macintyre, Christopher John Morkunas, Quentin Mostoller, Kimberly Roseline Myers, Nurul S. Nurazmi, Irina Viktorovna Odushkin, Haiyan Pan, Douglas E. Pirtle, Katya Ellen Prell, Xiaobo Qin, Michael Joseph Russell, Kevin D. Staples, Richard Carl Sutherland, Yao Wang, Chad P. Wilson.

Click here to write a Letter to the Editors

Copyright © 2018 Casualty Actuarial Society. All Rights Reserved.