Click here to download a .pdf version of this newsletter.

Return to Main Page

Editorial Staff
Editorial Staff

The Actuarial Review is the quarterly newsletter of the Casualty Actuarial Society.

Editor in Chief
Paul E. Lacko

Assistant Editor in Chief
Grover M. Edie

Managing Editor
Elizabeth A. Smith

Publications Production Coordinator
Donna Royston

Desktop Publisher
Sonja Uyenco

Editor Emeritus
C.K. “Stan” Khury

Editor Emeritus
Matthew Rodermund

Associate Editor
Martin Adler

Copy Editors
J. Parker Boone
Min Jiang
Leslie R. Marlo
Eric L. Savage
Michael B. Schenk
Arthur J. Schwartz
Bryan G. Young
Nora J. Young

Book Review Editor
Douglas W. Oliver

Humor Editor
Michael D. Ersevim

Nonactuarial Pursuits
Martin Adler

John P. Robertson

Leslie R. Marlo

U.K. Correspondent
Jonathan Bilbul

The Actuarial Review (ISSN 10465081) is published four times a year by the Casualty Actuarial Society, 4350 Fairfax Drive, Suite 250, Arlington, VA 22203. Telephone: (703) 276-3100; Fax: (703) 276-3108; E-mail: Third class postage is paid in Lanham, MD. Publications Mail Agreement No. 40035891. Return Undeliverable Canadian Addresses to PO Box 503, RPO West Beaver Creek, Richmond Hill, ON L4B 4R6.

The amount of dues applied toward each subscription of The Actuarial Review is $10. Subscriptions to nonmembers are $10 per year. Postmaster: Send address changes to The Actuarial Review, 4350 North Fairfax Drive, Suite 250, Arlington, Virginia 22203.

For permission to reprint material from The Actuarial Review, please write to the editor in chief. Letters to the editor can be sent to or the CAS Office. The Casualty Actuarial Society is not responsible for statements or opinions expressed in the articles, discussions, or letters printed in The Actuarial Review.

© 2009 Casualty Actuarial Society.


Click here to write a Letter to the Editors

Copyright © 2018 Casualty Actuarial Society. All Rights Reserved.