Click here to download a .pdf version of this newsletter.

Return to Main Page

New Associates - Group 2


New Associates first row, from left: Kelly A. Lysaght, Sharon R. Corrigan, Carolyn J. Coe, CAS President Steven G. Lehmann, Sheri L. Oleshko, Kathleen Frances Robinson, Jason Aaron Martin. Second row, from left: Timothy L. McCarthy, Ain Milner, Timothy Michael DiLellio, Gerard J. Palisi, Perry Keith Wooley, Peter J. Cooper, David Garrett Shafer. Third row, from left: Serge Gagn‚, Mark Richard Strona, Michael Douglas Nielsen, Anthony Robert Bustillo, David James Belany, John Edward Daniel, Michael W. Morro. Fourth row, from left: Ung Min Kim, Travis J. Lappe, Brook A. Hoffman, Kevin Earl Weathers, Bryon Robert Jones, Qing He, Kenneth D. Fikes. New Associates admitted in May 1999 who are not pictured: Amy Petea Angell, Anju Arora, Mario Binetti, Jean A. DeSantis, James Robert Elicker, Gregory James Engl, Janine Anne Finan, Theresa Giunta, Todd Bennett Glassman, Brendan Michael Leonard, Kevin M. Madigan, Atul Malhotra, Rasa Varanka McKean, Sarah Kathryn McNair-Grove, John-Giang L. Nguyen, William Dwayne Rader Jr., James C. Santo, Jeremy Nelson Scharnick, Trevar K. Withers.   

Click here to write a Letter to the Editors

Copyright © 2018 Casualty Actuarial Society. All Rights Reserved.