Return to Main Page

Editorial Staff
Editorial Staff

Walter C. Wright   

Managing Editor:
Paul E. Lacko   

Editor Emeritus:
Matthew Rodermund   

Editor Emeritus:
C.K. "Stan" Khury   

Copy Editor:
J. Parker Boone   

Headline Editor:
Daniel F. Kligman   

Associate Editor:
Martin Adler   

Stephen W. Philbrick   

John P. Robertson   

News Editor:
Robert Wolf   

U.K. Correspondent:
Kendra M. Felisky-Watson   

Nonactuarial Pursuits:
Brian D. Haney   

Publications Production Editor:
Elizabeth Smith

Click here to write a Letter to the Editors

Copyright © 2018 Casualty Actuarial Society. All Rights Reserved.