Click here to download a .pdf version of this newsletter.

Return to Main Page

Editorial Staff

The Actuarial Review is the quarterly newsletter of the Casualty Actuarial Society.

Editor in Chief:
Paul E. Lacko

Managing Editor:
Elizabeth A. Smith

Editor Emeritus:
C.K. "Stan" Khury

Editor Emeritus:
Matthew Rodermund

Associate Editor:
Martin Adler

Book Review Editor:
Allan A. Kerin

Stephen W. Philbrick

Copy Editors:
J. Parker Boone
J. Dale Reynolds
Arthur J. Schwartz
Bryan G. Young
Nora J. Young

Headline Editor:
Steven J. Groeschen

Nonactuarial Pursuits:
Martin Adler

John P. Robertson

U.K. Correspondent:
Kendra M. Felisky-Watson

Desktop Publisher:
Daniel J. Magnolia   

The Actuarial Review (ISSN 10465081) is   published four times each year by the   

Casualty Actuarial Society
1100 North Glebe Road, Suite 250
Arlington, Virginia 22203-4798
Telephone: (703) 276-3100
Fax: (703) 276-3108   

Third   class postage is paid at Gaithersburg, Maryland.

The amount of dues applied toward each subscription of   The Actuarial Review is $10. Subscriptions to nonmembers are $10 per   year. Postmaster: Send address changes to:   

The Actuarial Review
   1100 North Glebe Road, Suite 250
Arlington, Virginia 22203-4798

For permission to reprint material from The Actuarial Review, please write to the editor in chief. Letters to the editor can be sent to or the CAS Office. The Casualty Actuarial Society is not responsible for statements or opinions expressed in the articles, discussions, or letters printed in The Actuarial Review.   

©2004 Casualty Actuarial Society.   

Click here to write a Letter to the Editors

Click here to write a Letter to the Editors

Copyright © 2018 Casualty Actuarial Society. All Rights Reserved.