Committee on Special Interest Seminars


Paul O'Connell, Chairperson
Robin N. Murray, Vice Chairperson

Bruno P. Bauer
Cara M. Blank
Barry E. Blodgett
Kenneth E. Carlton III
Robert J. Curry
Stephen R. DiCenso
Gayle E. Haskell
Jeffrey P. Kadison
Paul R. Livingstone
Stephen R. Noonan
Arthur C. Placek
Michael D. Poe
Christy L. Simon
M. Kate Smith
Richard A. Smith
Christopher P. Walker
Nancy P. Watkins

Back to the 1999 Seminar on Financial Risk Management brochure