Casualty Actuarial Society

Professional Education Calendar

Professional Education Calendar

DATE EVENT LOCATION REGISTER
2017
November 5-8 Annual Meeting Anaheim, California  
November 7 Interactive Live Stream Event: 2017 CAS Annual Meeting
8:00 AM – 5:45 PM Pacific
Web  
November 7 Interactive Live Stream Evening Event: 2017 CAS Annual Meeting
4:30 – 5:45 PM Pacific (Nov. 8: 8:30 – 9:45 AM CST, HKT, MYT, SGT/ 9:30 – 10:45 AM JST/ 11:30 AM – 12:45 PM AEDT)
Web
November 28 Technology Based Examination Webinar Web Register
November 30 Roadwork Ahead: Mapping the Next Two Years in Insurance Telematics Webinar Web Register
December 5-6 Introductory Predictive Modeling Limited Attendance Seminar Deloitte LLC
Chicago, IL
Register
December 7-8 Intermediate Predictive Modeling Limited Attendance Seminar Deloitte LLC
Chicago, IL
Register
December 14 Professionalism – Case Studies Webinar Web Register
2018
March 19-21 Ratemaking, Product and Modeling (RPM) Seminar & Workshops Fairmont Chicago, Millennial Park
Chicago, IL
 
March 14-16 Enterprise Risk Management and Modeling Seminar for CERA Qualification CAS - Boardroom
Arlington, VA
Register
April 19-20 Enterprise Risk Management Symposium Miami, FL  
May 13-16 Spring Meeting

Boston Marriott Copley Place
Boston, MA

 
June 4-5 Seminar on Reinsurance

New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge
Brooklyn, NY

 
September 5-7 Casualty Loss Reserve Seminar (CLRS) & Workshops Anaheim Marriott
Anaheim, California

 
November 11-14 Annual Meeting Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
 
2019
March TBD Ratemaking, Product and Modeling (RPM) Seminar & Workshops Hotel TBD
Baltimore, MD or Boston, MA
 
May TBD Spring Meeting

Hotel TBD in Chicago or Washington, DC

 
June 3-4 Seminar on Reinsurance

Fairmont Southampton
Hamilton, Bermuda

 
September TBD Casualty Loss Reserve Seminar (CLRS) & Workshops Hotel TBD
Minneapolis, MN or Texas
 
November 10-13 Annual Meeting

Hilton Hawaiian Village Waikiki Beach Resort
Honolulu, HI

 
UCAS Education is Just a Click Away CAS Main Events Calendar

Quick Poll

What webinar topic would you like to see most?

Multiple Choice

 

On-Demand Continuing Education Credit

The CAS Roundtable

Posted on 10/25/2017
By Erin Olson

Read More